PRESIDENTIAL Banners-02.jpg

Board Of Directors

Our board of directors at The Presidential Insurance Company LTD.

Azad Hallim


Ravi Rajcoomar


Aslim Ali

Deputy Chairman/Managing


Anand R. Singh


Nazreen Ali

Executive Director

Natasha Baiju Patrick

Corporate Secretary

Sideeka Ali

Executive Director

Harry Hospedales


Learn More About Us

Presidential remains a family-owned business established as a leading motor insurer with over 30 branches and agents throughout Trinidad & Tobago. Presidential believes in reaching out to individuals in their communities and establishing strong bonds with the people.

Founded by the late Chief Executive officer (CEO) Mr. Mohammed Yarseen Ali fondly known as “Cap Ali” along with Mr. Indal Harracksingh (Attorney at Law),  MrCarl Ramsammy, and Mr. Hassan Ali (Businessman) the company began in 1970 and was known as Presidential Insurance Brokers.

Our commitment to inclusion and diversity are the foundational principles of humanity, and when it comes to giving back to the community, any action big or small can make a real difference.

Are you a Presidential Customer? Subscribe to our Newsletter
Connect With Us
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
Customer Support
We accept the following methods of payment:

© 2020 Presidential Insurance Company Ltd. All Rights Reserved.